RED DAY PREFERRED VENDORS

We want to give a big thanks to all of the vendors who donated their time, energy, money, supplies, or expertise!

These local vendors have taken time and money from their wallets to help us make Red Day happen! Next time you need to refer a vendor, make sure to bookmark this page so we can thank them for their support!

CORPORATE SPONSORS

Prospect Mortgage
Caleb Mittelstet
916-317-3072
Caleb.Mittelstet@prospectmtg.com
 

Comstock Mortgage
Angela Murray
(916) 367-7101
amurray@comstockmortgage

VENDORS CONTRIBUTING $$$$ FROM EACH REFERRRAL
Home Inspectors

In-Demand Property Inspections $30 ea/$10 investor’s pack.
Sevan 916-870-4588
indemandproperty@gmail.com

United Professional RE. Inspectors $25 each order
Www.uprei.com 916-788-1111
info@uprei.net

Hawkeye Home Inspections $25 each order
Raymond 916-416-8940
www.trustthehawk.com

360 Professional Home Inspectors $25 each order
Jeff 877-360-4677
jeff@360proinspect.com

Metro Home Inspections $30 each order
Rob Martinez 916-698-0352
metrospect@comcast.net

North American Homes Services $25 each order
916-481-0268
zfinley@natpc.com

 

 

Mold Remediation/Odor Elimination 

PuroClean Home Rescue 10% per job upto $500 max

Lynsey Camara 1-866-722-7876 lcamara@PuroClean.com

Carpet Cleaners

Four Seasons Carpet Cleaning 10% each service

Coby McCallister 916-519-6670

Noble Carpet Cleaners 10% service of $140+

Scott 916-761-3044 noblecleaners@comcast.net

Trash Out/Junk Pick-Up

Junk King $25 non-min job up to & including 1/2 Truck

Don Ross $40 each job over 1/2 truck

916-355-8650 dross@junk-king.com

Insurance Policies

McCain Insurance Services $25 Per Policy

Auto-Home-Life-Flood www.larrymccain.net

larry@larrymccain.net 916-437-4333

Steve Larson-Farmers Insurance $25 Per Policy

Cristi Rodda 916-428-4520 cristi.slarson@farmersagency.com

Renante Gonzales-Farmers Insurance $25 upto $50 Per Policy

916-226-7892 rgonzales3@farmersagent.com

Home Security

Safehaven A.D.T. agent will receive visa gift card of $150 for new

activations and agent then will give the visa to RED Day (:

Matt Conner 916-282-4701 mconner@mysafehaven.net

Chimney Service

Chim Chimney Cleaning $5 / Repairs 5%

Karla Swanson 916-387-5000 office@chimchimney.net



Pest Inspection

Twin Termite $5 per Inspection / 5% per job done

Pest Control & Construction

info@twintermite.com 916-344-TWIN (8946)

George Webb Termite & Pest Control $10 per Inspection

916-213-5638 georgewebbtermitecontrol@yahoo.com

North American Home Services $10 per Inspection

Flooring

A.P. Floor Co. $20-$50 depending on job size

Konrad 916-422-0677 ex.110 jhernandez@apfloor.com

Home Stager

Design FX Home Staging www.designfxhomestaging.com

Vacant Home Care Takers www.vhcofca.com $25 per service

Michelle 916-284-8596 michelle@vhcofca.com

Energy Efficiency Inspection

Greenhome Solutions $50 each Inspection

Dennis Platt 530-651-4870 dplatt@grupe.com

Lenders

Summit Funding $25 Per Full Blown D.U Approved Application

Albert Chavez 916-230-1537 achavez@summitfunding.net


Summit Funding
$25 Per Full Blown D.U Approved Application
Melissa Hillis
916-266-4417 mhillis@summitfunding.net 


Big Valley Mortgage
$50 per CLOSED transaction
Lynn Sansom
916-275-4144
lsansom@apmortgage.com

 

Summit Funding $30 Per Full Blown DU Approval /+$50 per closed

Evangeline Scott 916-496-0160 evangelinetscott@gmail.com

Credit Counseling/Solutions

Professional Credit Solutions Inc.

John Lauer 916-647-3414 $50 each Full Credit Restoration

john@correctmyscore.com

Computer Service

I.T. Works 2% Residential / 10% Commercial

Jim Wobig 916-812-8006 ITWorksSac.com

Chiropractor

Bartkowski Chiropractor $10 per Adjustment

Dr. Chris Bartkowski, D.C. 916-226-664 www.BartowskiChiro.com

Business Cards

Send Out Cards $25 wholesale card package

Shay Wheat 916-560-0685 www.SendOutCard.com/shay

Retailers

Premier Designs Jeweler 25% / Ava Anderson Non-Toxic Skin Care 15%

Monica 916-521-5475 mom2rjh@yahoo.com

Www.PremierDesigns.com AvaAndersonNonToxic.com/Moica

Cutco Closing Gifts $20 each order

Jeremy Katen 916-821-7483 jkaten@cutcorep.com

www.CutcoClosingGifts.com www.MyCutcoRep.com/JeremyKaten

 

  

PuroClean Property Damage Clean Up 10% per job upto $500 max
Jennifer Corry 916-760-7221 jenniferc@puroclean.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>